SugarSlam IV People's Choice


As you can see it was a very close race to the end but with an even 100 votes, Ric Flair Championship Cookies by Corey Barnes won out! Thank you again to everyone who entered, everyone who voted – to our judges and especially to our sponsors! Congratulations to all of the winners and we will see you next year!

SugarSlam IV Sponsors